您好,欢迎来到东莞市佳旅电器有限公司官方网站!
技术优势
佳旅在产品研发设计、材料选型、生产制造、出货以及售后的每一个环节,我们都以严谨、严格的态度去确保品质无差错。并配合各项品质持续改善计划及活动,全力提升客户满意度。...
产品中心
活动资讯
展出地点:AsiaWorld-Expo, Hong Kong
展出时间:2018.04.18-04.21
展位号(Booth No.): 11M29
...
公司简介
佳旅电器是一家集自主研发、生产及销售为一体的产销型企业,成立于2010年,公司前身主营业务为电源PCBA方案设计与生产,于2012年开始致力于转换插头,转换插座的开发,我们专注于解决商务旅行消费群体出国因世界插座不统一而带来的困扰,我们的技术团队大多有知名集团公司的工作经历,学历高、经验丰富!几年时间累计申请自主专利二十余个,我们正努力通过不断创新,设计经典和让人信赖的产品。
公司于2014年通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,2017年通过BSCI社会责任体系认证,安规实验设备齐全,我们以“诚信、专注、共赢、进取”的理念,服务于广大客户!
...
OEM/ODM服务

 

设备展示

东莞市佳旅电器有限公司 版权所有 2015 年 ICP备案号:粤ICP备15101114号-1

电话:0769-82218896  传真:0769-82218897  邮箱:lemon@worldplug.cn
地址:广东东莞长安镇上角社区铜古中路6号

Hello, Welcome To Besttravel!
Technology advantage
BESTTRAVEL, in terms of product R&D design, material selection, manufacturing, delivery and after-sale, has always been committed and conscientious to ensure the best quality and zero mistakes. And we cooperate actively with each sustainable quality improvement plan and activity to improve our customer satisfaction as much as possible....
Products
News

Location:AsiaWorld-Expo, Hong Kong

Date:2018.04.18-04.21

Booth No.:11M29

...
Company
Dongguan Best Travel Electronics Co.,Ltd is a professional manufacturer specialized in R&Dsale. Established in 2010 , we produced PCBA during 2010-2012, we were dedicated in travel adapter from 2012. We are focused on solving the problems caused by the different outlet in the world for traveler. Our technicians who have extensive work experience are most from famous companies. We have applied for more than 20 patents. With complete safety testing equipment, we are trying to design classic and trustworthy products through continuous innovation.

We passed ISO9001:2015 in 2014, and we strickly comply with the quality management system to improve production. We passed BSCI in 2017. We serve our customers with the concept of "integrity, focus, win-win and progress".

 

...
OEM/ODM

 

Besttravel Industrial (HK) Limited / Dongguan Best Travel Electronics Co.,Ltd All right reserved 2016, ICP备案号:粤ICP备15101114号-1
TEL : +86-0769-82218896  FAX : +86-0769-82218897  Mail : david@worldplug.cn
Address : No.6, Tonggu Middle Road, Shangjiao District, Chang'an Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China